Essay : study at home by using technology in the future?

In the future, students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers or television or of studying at traditional schools. Which would you prefer?

In this essay I want to discuss the difference between studying at home by using technology and at traditional schools. There are some students who prefer to use technology at home when they study. I prefer to study at home by using technology for three reasons: comfort, speed, and better meaning.

First, difference between study technology and traditional schools is comfortable. When I study, I can use my computer to find anything I want. For example, if my teacher gave me assignments, I can do it by computer. Also, if I have homework, I can type it to make it become clear when my teacher reads it. However the traditional schools are uncomfortable to do any assignments and not clear when I did the homework by hand.

Second, difference between study technology and traditional schools is speed. I can do my assignments a short time. For instance, I can do three assignments in one hour when I use the technology. On another hand, when I use the traditional way, I want three or four hours to do my assignments.

Third, difference between technology class and traditional schools is finding better meaning. When I have some words I need some words that have unfamiliar meaning, I can find several meanings by internet, but traditional way is just to guess the meaning and maybe it is wrong. Also, I can prove my language to find academic word to replace my old word.

In conclusion, I prefer to study at home by using technology because comfortable, speed and find better meaning. The technology coming to make a life easy.