Summary for TED "A warm embrace that saver live" (Jane Chen)

Twenty millions of babies are suffering premature, intolerant temperature and lack of fat, which make them very tiny as a hand hold. The baby can't constantly regulate temperature to the normal . There are several critical diseases can be suffered namely diabetes, heart problem, low intelligence and even die. Twenty percent from total premature babies had passed away, one of them is Rani the, the daughter of Indian woman Sabita. Currently, the only way to protect premature baby is incubators and are not accessible for rural area such as developmental country. In 2010, Jane and her team had technologically advanced a suitable, sterile, exactly cheap (less than $ 20) than common incubator used for protect premature baby. it seems like simple small sleeping bag. The sleeping bag has sophisticating material like a wax-like substances simply using hot mater and then the melting temperature will be constantly stabled to 37 degree Celsius. The main purpose why they manufactured it was to keep the temperature of baby 37 degree Celsius without electrical obstacles since it doesn't need electric as well. Thus it'll care for baby and in advance the mortality will be rapidly decreased.