The talent show is one of shows that get many enthusiasm of spectators.

Televised talent shows have become popular in many societies today.

Are these shows a good method finding talented people, or are they just entertainment?

Give the reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience!

Television programs in this day become more varied. However, talent show is one of shows that get many enthusiasm of spectator. Most of them are just entertainment, but in my view, talent shows has most influenced by the ability of contestant.

Television attraction must know the way they treat the viewers. It should be gratifying performance. The TV program has to interest, so that the spectators enjoy the exhibition. The concert which is pleasurable will adhere viewer to wait the next show.

However, finding brilliant people to perform in the TV contest are essential too. The programs cannot be perfect and be impression event when the contestants are not capable. Singing competition, for example, must be full of gifted participant. The spectacular voice is indispensable. So the spectator will be mesmerized. TV contest will be waited by the onlookers until the end of the program. The curious feeling about the winner contest is the reason.

In other hands, not only entertain event with full of blessed performances is determiner of the successful programs but also the present time of show is taking effect. The television talented program must concern to know the best time of viewer to enjoy the show. The perfect time of showing will influence the rating of TV channel where the program published.

In conclusion, I think television show; especially about the talented contest is affected by three ways. Those are entertainment, full of gifted contestants and the present time of the musical competition. However, the satisfaction of the viewer must be priority of the TV organizer. The program will be booming and become trending topic on internet and YouTube over the world.