1.Talk about benefits for Viet Nam as a member of international organizations.

Joining in different international organizations has brought to Viet Nam many benefits. Frist of all, it will boost our economy effectively. For instance, when we take part in WTO organization, the rule trade of this group was made easier for member so that our product can enter more market and get more back like good or money. The second advantage is that we will receive more support for developing people's live. We can live in peace by many activities of UN also with the aims of the UNICEFT, children and disadvantaged children will be ensured to have a better health or better life. Last but not least, the more relationship we have, the more educational opportunities will be open to us. Now, many univiversity include both overland and overseas are able to accept international student. It was created a better environment for learning and exchanging culture. In summary, becoming a member of international organizations has helped Vietnam in various field that could be a base for Vietnam developed jumping in international community