Technology is not foster our business only but also make people's daily life easier.

This is modernized era where we are at. Many scientific inventions have invented because of human's various need. Without technology, no one can imagine his/her daily life. I can not convince that we can spend our life without technology because of following reasons.

In the first place, technology becomes a first priority of every person. Communicating with friends is being possible because of mobiles, computers etc. People can know breaking news immediately even it happened in Asia or Europe. Internet is only one economic best way for communicating with our beloved.

In the second place, business companies with automated technology are making more profit as compared to company with manual technology. Company do not need more staff to complete the product. As they need less staff, they will make more profit. Similarly, because of technology business companies are launching their same product differently so that they are getting more orders from their customers.

In the third place, no one can foster his/ her business without advertisement. Because of globalized world, business complex are selling their product through e-commerce and m-commerce. Without technology online business are not possible. Today most of the reputed companies are selling their product mainly by internet. They have huge amount of customer in internet. Mostly, urban people have no time for shopping so that they prefer online shopping.

In conclusion, technology is not foster our business only but also make people's daily life easier. So that, we can not imagine our lives without technology in this twenty first century.