⚠ A Contributor has already posted here! For more answers, please re-open and Urgent this thread!

1 introduction, 2 body paragraphs for more details, and 1 conclusion.

In the contemporary society, the number of all types of schools even including colleges and universities have significantly increased from the past. People believe this is happening because most of them have realized how important an early education is for their children. Schools are considered to be good places for children to learn creative and new knowledge, and build relationships with others. As what was just said, there are a variety of good reasons for attending schools. Among those reasons, I would like to point out two greatest advantages of schools that can be offered to many individuals, not only just children. They are amazing places to improve your interpersonal skills and to acquire jobs through learning practical or basic academic education.

First of all, it is an undeniable fact that schools are perfect institutions for people including children to build strong relationships with others. They are given lots of opportunities to meet new individuals with different thoughts or mindsets as they enter their class rooms. This is really important since interpersonal skills can be improved and thereby students are able to understand and get a better perception of how others think about a particular topic. For example, lots of people probably have experienced a number of interactive class activities usually started by their teachers or instructors. Basically all of them are recommended to form a group and accomplish a given task with others. From this exercise, people will become aware of how to efficiently perform a team work. Some of them might even gain invaluable benefits such as leadership skills.

Secondly, parents send their children to schools simply for basic academic education. Schools are known for their generous helping in terms of teaching students about various subjects such as mathematics or history and discovering their talents early in their childhood. If a student shows a great talent at drawing, arts, or designs in an elementary school. He is likely to become a great artist or possibly apply for jobs that are deeply associated with subjects in which he is really interested. Schools are not only good because of those but also teach them practically; therefore, they can start earning money as quick as possible.

To sum up, schools are integral part of people' life because interpersonal skills can be significantly enhanced there and basic education can support someone early in their childhood to discover their true talents. What matters the most, however, is the amount of effort each student put into their tasks in order to succeed.