Many think that in today's world it is very difficult for people to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

In today's society, healthy lifestyle has become an essential part of the rising debate in the present world, including Viet Nam. It is widely debated whether maintaining a healthy lifestyle is very difficult nowadays. Personally, I strongly agree with this view. This essay will provide some reasons and relevant examples to support my argument.

First and foremost, with the development of technology, people usually sink in virtual spaces like Facebook, YouTube, TikTok,v.v. That gradually build sedentary lifestyles, leading to bad habits such as lazy to exercise, not sleeping enough.

Another point is modern lifestyle are often very busy and stressfull. Many people work long hours and have numerous responsibility, which can make it difficult to find time for exercise and healthy eating. Fast food and processed meals has become a tempting options for those with hectic schedules. As a result, obesity increase rapidly with some cardiovascular-related deseases in today'world.

To conclude, this essay argued that maintaining a healthy lifestyle is very hard in mordern life.