It is true that consumers could purchase goods at lower cost these days

Hello! Please give me some advice to improve my writing skills, thank you so much !

Task 2:

People in the community can buy cheaper products nowadays.

Do advantages outweigh disadvantages?

It is true that consumers could purchase goods at lower cost. While some people hold the opinion that there are various benefits to buyers when they use the low - priced products, others argue that the affordable commodities have their downsides and drawbacks.

It leaves no doubt that buying products at lower prices are able to have substantially beneficial to purchasers, which grants them more spending choices. With the affordable commodities, people can enjoy choosing diverse types of goods, which suit their budget. Therefore, people seem to be satisfied with items that have both reasonable costs and different categories. For example, various smartphone or computer bands are just lower than 10 million dongs, therefore, either affluent or low-income customer possess one.

On the other hand, I strongly believe that having more disadvantages for consumers when people advocate the idea of buying cheaper products. First and foremost, numerous manufacturers use unsafe ingredients to put away, which may put health's customers in danger. Especially, for example, the fast - food in street Vietnam be often used food insecurities such as moldy or dirty materials to make foods causing digestive disorder or food poisoning. Furthermore, to electronic devices such as computers and telephones, products of low-cost may bring about short-shelf life and inferior quality. As a result of this, people sometimes have to waste money on repairing them or purchase the new one.

Opinions vary on acquiring affordable goods in this day and age. Despite reasons for the good sides of making purchase products at cheaper prices, it seems to me the disadvantages are greater.