Is it true that women make better parents than men? Discuss

Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that this is why they have the greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting. Write an essay expressing your point of view. Give reasons for your answer.

taking care of children

Some people believe that women make better parents than men. They say that this is why they have the greater role in raising children in most societies. On the other hand, some people consider that men are just as good as women at parenting. For my part, I don't agree on the second idea. I absolutely agree with the first idea. There are a few reasons why people prefer this. However, two most significant reasons are genetically mother has better quality and women usually spend more time in taking care of their children.

One significant reason why people prefer women in taking care of their children is that genetically mother has better quality in taking care of their children. İn other words, the mother has many skills in the care of their children. For instance, mother more tolerant than the father in the care of their children because women have an emotion of motherliness. In addition, mothers can transfer their experience to their daughters to become perfect mothers in the future. As a result, if they want to children in taking care, they should choose women

Apart from mother have better quality in taking care of their children, women usually spend more time with their children than men because, in many countries, they are usually less engaged in working. Therefore, they can recognize their children better. In addition, mothers can solve their children's problems because the mother must spend more time with their children and gets to know them better. As a result, it is the right choice for women to raise children.

In conclusion, women can better than men in taking care of children. In other words, if people want to better children in taking of care, they should choose women. As a result, from what has been said, it is the right choice for women to raise children.