IELTS TASK 2_TWO-PART QUESTION_ Factors for Job Satisfaction

Hello everyone, it's my first time using this platform. I hope you guys can help me with this essay. Thank you so much!

different work expectations

As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual well being. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

People all have a job for a living, and one above of the things that are concerned the most is the satisfaction of the job. Many features affect the happiness of a job, but they should be practical application in the real life of workers.

In my opinion, there are three main reasons for the contribution of the workers' expectation of the job. Firstly, the workplace environment is a vital factor that affects a lot for the people at work. For instance, if the boss and co-workers around are approachable and fun, it helps to the arousal of people and gains their productivity. Secondly, they expect the salary is high enough for their particular position. Finally, they concern about what experiment that they might take when participating in such a company. Every single worker might think of these factors when they decide to join a particular workplace.

Of course, these expectations ought to be reasonable, and they are needed to fulfil the needs of all workers. Working in such an ideal workplace with friendly and helpful people might help to increase labour productivity and help the company to reach its target. The workers then have a high salary to afford things in life, and that makes their life better. For those who want to achieve a higher position in their work, taking experiments will help to improve their knowledge and help to grant their promotion.

Adult life is not easy, there are many things they need to take care of, and work is one of the main factors. In my view, they are completely worthy of these expectations of work for a pleasant life.