Two types of solution of solving poor.

Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education?

Poverty on the planet earth

Poor has always been a problem existing on the planet. While some people argue that it is a good way of handling this issue that rich country should share their belongings with the poor nation, I disagree with this proposal and believe instead that it is up to governments of rural countries to take care of their natives.

Today, so many international charities over the world are legally running in order to eliminate this worrisome issue, the achievements are nevertheless small. In other words, even though thousands of global volunteers are engaged with providing food, teaching poor children, and even building infrastructures in the local every year, the lives of poor people are still not enhanced significantly. It is thus not only an unreasonable way of tackling this issue, it is also wrong as it ignores the root causes of this matter. Rather, governments should be accused in this matter.

Indeed, a government is responsible for improving the life qualities of its citizen. Its existence is to ensure a country can thrive. On other words, a government should not as a master of a nation, but instead being a housekeeper of its citizens. It must be working nicely in a country's infrastructure and services while its master citizen is busy doing productive thing so that the master and housekeeper can both enjoy their own home while in unproductive times. Not only should a government act as a housekeeper, they should also act as a guard. It hence can protect its citizen from offending.

In conclusion, wealthy sharing has a minor positive effect on enhancing poor nations' economy. As government is the root cause of this problem. Government should take all responsibilities to make its country prosperous. It is the key factor in the advancement of a country.