In university, we can augment our knowledge; why go to university?

Why go to university

In The past time, if someone was determined to be trained his\

Her own interested job, he\she had to find one expert job. The problem was that, one had to cope with a possibility issue arising from it. Otherwise they should ignore to pursue his\her own dream.

Today, having an interested job is not inaccessible dream because of university. There are personality and generally goals for university education. The following paragraph, I give my personal reason.

First, we can be trained and educated in our interest subject. In university, we can augment our knowledge, acquire practical experience and get familiar with how to encounter and solve our job requirement. Unfortunately, some student study systemically. It causes that, after graduation we only get degree on university not more things.

The Second most important reason, with higher education, we can easily enter to business world. Most company prefers to hire educated individuals. The university education is an efficient and effective way to create improvement and development in our financial life. Nearly, it can diminish finding job problem.

Third, higher university education creates value in society for you. This value doesn't depend to your degree. In reality, your accomplishment in developed character and job skill create this value. University is where Along with studying, you enhance your self confidence, improve and expand your social skills and contact; it helps us to raise our awareness of ourselves and surrounding and gives us a fresh and different perspective.

Finally, I attended university for myself. Not this that society says me or my parents encourages me. The University has given me apparent advantages; these encompass studying in my favorite subject, working in my favorit job and having value in society. Now, I prosper and will prosper in my job, observe a brilliant future for my life due of going to university.