Vegetables are the best thing you can eat.

what kind of food for human?

In today's modern world, vegetables are play an important role in human life. There are lot of nutrives that are extremely good for our health. However, people can not only eat vegetables in our daily meal. There are reasons why we need to eat another thing diffirent vegetables which are mentioned below.

First of all, vegetables are not provide enough natritions for our body's activities. Kind of meat such as porks, beefs, lamds, etc that provide energies to people can work countinuously a long time. For example, children are very active and curious, they need lot of energies for their daily activities such as study, discover or even run, walk, dancing, draw. In contrast, some people believe that vegetables are the most essential and vital food to live.

In fact, the meats are nutritious food, but we can live completely without this. Some people because of their religion, they can not eat meat. They think that if they do not eat meat, they will have a heathy life and live very long time. Another benifit of vegetables is that are really good for our health, there are bring lo of advantages such as balance blood pressue, improve our face skins as well as body skins and prevent lot of diseases consist of obesity, cancer, heart disease etc. There are reasons why vegetables are necessary to our life.

In my opinion, we should to eat both the vegetables and the meats. When we have enough energies and heaths, we can enjoy all of our life. For example, if we have health, we can visit other countries, try new sport, and look after our family.

All in all, vegetables are necessnary and important for our life. People need to eat vegetables to improve their health and have

energies to enjoy our life.