TED Video by Negin Farsad: Taxonomy of Haters

Much social problems in America, for example nature, waffle and healthy. And, there are three categories of American inhabitants that is 90 percent is Wonderful people, 3% from Florida and 7% is Haters. Wonderful people is kind of citizen has polite, good personality, friendly, etc. Florida is the Florida citizens who live in US. And the last is Haters. Haters has 7% from American inhabitants, but provide impact to extra loud for American inhabitant. It is a complex demographic problem, because they ignore what they are hate and the comedian create the hater as materials of kidding. Negative outcome occurs by haters is racism and violence.

Negin Farsad found with the highly scientific taxonomy of haters conclude, firstly is haters 2.0. Secondly is drive by haters, and the third is the mission oriented bigot whose group affiliation gives them for hating haters and the last is swing haters. Swing haters is very interesting because they swing vote to like and dislike the people or community without more data what they hate. The result of information regression analysis shows 90% people to haters just for fun by comedy.

Comedy is popular for hating. Comedy work with social justice, when comedy make you laughing you will be openness for say something, what you like and dislike. Openness is good moment to invite you for hating something. There four parts social justice of comedy rules that is not partisan, inviting but warm, funny but sneaky and occasional pants but sneaky. Overall, all thing in social comedian justice are not funny. So, it is time to train a really proof of joke.