Whoever controls the media also controls opinions and attitudes of the people

Wrting Task 2. Control Media

Whoever controls the media also controls opinions and attitudes of the people and there is little can be done to rectify this.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Over recent years the number of using media keep increase as the essential thing of human being. It is pretty evident that the media plays an important thing in society's life. However, a discourse for make any regulation by manage opinion has been concerned on many people. It is interested to examine this idea.

It can not be denied that the use of media already influent denizen in many perspective of their life. Admittedly it can be affected the way people think and act. For these case, government already provide regulation by the use of those media to make balance between right and responsible. Due to the fact that people are not allow to respond many thing in the free way. For instance, inhabitant can not post the thing such a negative thing that can lead to the schism, it is good that the way people give comment will be more polite that can make the word much more valuable.

However, every people need information from others to make compare in some of the thing. It is important because those people can manage what they desire. For example, in advertising side costumer will not believe directly in the picture by what they want to buy. They need some of opinion by other people who already know about their product. Despite the fact that people seldom use a negative word to give any comment in one product.

To conclude, it is already discuss two perspective about an issue which is about management idea. I personally believe that control media by the government already exist and society also should support it by use the media properly.