Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise.

rules regarding noise limit

Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much as noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people suggest that it is necessary to promulgate some laws to restrict noise. While others think that they have a right to make as much noise as they wish. I would argue that making noise is not a good thing to do.

On the one hand, there are some reasons why some people like to make noise. Firstly, although they know that making noise may affect others but some people find it hard to maintain isolation, they tend to enjoy the feeling of more freedom and more comfortable if they talk and turn the volume louder. Secondly, with the development of industrialization and modernization process, traffic noise and engine noise are considered inevitable. People seem to get used to the sound of noise as a part of life. As a result, creating noise has become a habit in people's blood.

On the other hand, I believe that it is more detrimental if we don't control noise as soon as possible. The first reason is that noise causes a negative impact on people's mental as well as physical. For example, some people just only concentrate on doing something if the background is quiet and silent if they continue to hear noises as a consequence their productivity of work will be diminished or even create harmful for their health such as a headache or sleepless.

In conclusion, I think that we could limit noise if each person conscious of these problems that noise could have brought to our lives, although there are some contrastive opinions that everyone can be allowed freely to make noise.