From the whole world music, traditional one is genuinely meaningful and should be preserved.

There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Music appears with some forms around the world and it provides enjoyment to millions of people. I would argue that apparently traditional music is being most enjoyable because it represents local public taste and obviously easy to understand.

Music simply plays an important role for the human being since it provides enjoyment and happiness when people heard it. People are often listening music to relax at home, to relieve their drabness, when they are travelling, even when they are in the ceremonial party. Not only that, music also can symbolize every culture within. For instance, in my country, Indonesia a well-known music called "Dangdut" often played when the wedding party is held. This can attract people to sway all day long due to that sound truly attractive.

When it comes to preference music, traditional music has more understandable rather than international music. Traditional music often provides a sense that cannot be covered by international music due to different culture certainly a different test. Taking an example, Korean people have a tendency listening slow music such as blues, pop, and jazz since it is correlated with their ethical taught. It might be different in the western country in which people are more likely enjoying rock or punk music. However, it does not mean that international music less useful. People can connect throughout the world from certain international music. International singers like Rihanna, Taylor Swift, and Michael Jackson have gained successful career from such music.

All in all, music is considerably important for humankind. From the assortment of music around the world, traditional music is genuinely meaningful and should be preserved as it is part of a country's cultural identity.