The widespread use of the internet has caused many problems. What are these? What solutions

various consequences of the world wide web to the human life

Common utilization of the internet has been a phenomenal topic of debate in recent years. This alarming trend has given a variety of outcomes. It should be addressed by a number of effective actions.

Several consequences are given rise to by general using the web. First and foremost, widespread exploitation of the internet cause a bigger gap in real relationships. The internet is gradually common and become an inescapable thing in almost all people's life so more and more people would be lazy to hang out, or even have an outside meeting, people are still glued to smartphones or laptop screens, which makes people separate from others. Another major problem is harming the mental health of people. For instance, when people have a mistake, only posting to social media, people would undergo attacks. It is called "cyberbullying", is the reason for some mental diseases, even deaths.

However, several actions are recommended to tackle this issue. One good idea is that the government should enact a strict law about network security, to prevent toxic elements on the internet from people. By doing this, the vulnerable people rate due to the Internet would minimize considerably. Another possibility is that people should spend their time discovering life, self, or bonding with beloved ones. As a result, people avoid isolating some relationships and have a complete perception of their surroundings and personality.

In conclusion, the general use of the internet has caused various consequences to human life. However, actions should be taken by people to lessen the impacts of this issue.