Have you ever wondered what that "Organically grown" sticker actually means when you have seen signs

today,i read some interesting passage on internet.This passage's title is Have you ever wondered what that "Organically grown" sticker actually means ? Then,i am writing that what i understood from this passage.i hope that you are check it that organization of below sentences

Well,Organically grown is bugs,i know it sound Ghostly,because Predatory insects have been used in agriculture for at least 1700 years.They-Chinese who used this way first-used yellow ants to control caterpillers and other pests in their own agriculture.this way is disappeared for short time because of the some reason (this is my mind)

but today,all of the people are requiring Organic vegetables and products.so the farmers have brought the bugs back to meet demand of people and control their pants and vegetables instead the chemical pesticide.

Finally,if the farmers would use predatory insects-such as yellow citrus ants,ladybugs and a lacewing larva etc...-to protect their own farms from some troublesome insect instead chemical pesticide.Their products are Organically grown product