Work or travel? The dilemma of adolescents after finishing third school and before beginning college

TASK 2

In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this.

In several states, the dilemma of adolescents after finishing third school and before beginning in college is a controversial issue. According to the statement, however it takes on positive and negative effects.

The benefit for traveling in space time after third school is teenager could survive to know about the University to be. They can travel in another city to get much information access about the quality of Universities, and what kinds of subject that they will choose. Because it is the chance for many new students to catch much of consideration how to find the best decision. At the point, this would help them for preparation for coming test in the University that they will be taken.

From the other side, there is bad thing also if they do not get much advantageous at the moment because it can be taken directly from in the space time before the lecture will begin. Unfortunately, the utility of short time has been spent for useless something. For instance, traveling is just for to go to some places without does not have project destination.

Finally, there are good thing and bad thing about two views. However it would depend on people to manage their time to be successful.