Working while studying pfenomenon.

Do you agree/disagree that teenagers should work part time job?

benefits of working while studying

Working while studying may be a reluctant choice for some budget limited students. To me, on the contrary, it can not only larger people's life, but also strengthen people's personalities. My views are mainly based on several reasons below.

First, people always say "knowledge is power", but we cannot learn everything in the class. When working in a coffee shop, students can be trained to be a coffee master. For example, one of my high school classmates loves surfing. He worked in a surf club on summer vacation. He was trained to be a surfing coach and got a license. Now he becomes a professional surfing athlete.

Second, students can make new friends and have a little deposit through part time jobs. Friend made when working would have the same interest in one area. That is, they could be ideal partners if students want to start a business after graduation. Furthermore, the money they earned can be a foundation of their career.

Consequently, the benefit of working while studying is quite obvious. Thus, I can't agree more with students should work part jobs.