Every year several languages die out. Many thinks life will be easier. Agree/Disagree?

the most popular languages displacing the local languages

Some languages lose their importance resulting in some people thinking the fewer languages, the easier life could be. I utterly disagree with those statements as the disappearance of a variety of languages is an alarming signal of cultural diversity restriction. Later on, the tradition of the country missing its tongue may be forgotten by its citizens. This essay will discuss why language diversity should be respected and conserved.

Spoken languages today are the remains of the past when the languages do not only evolve from verbal to both lingual and written forms but also being influenced by existing social contexts. In other words, language is an abstract remnant of human's activity from the past, reflecting people through an old, vivid scope. Hence, mankind is living under an ever-developing digital era where traditional values could fade away. The Vietnamese spoken language has been nearly the same for 4000 recorded history and Vietnamese people have long expressed and spread life lessons via idioms, songs, and other forms of art, ect encouraging young generations today can partly understand the historical and political situations and respect the past days. As a result, protecting the language is preserving the culture coming along with one country's evolution. Some think many languages fading maybe a huge benefit for those not wanting to learn language

Additionally, a language virtually spoken by a specific nation makes the country distinctive from other countries and saves a country's freedom from evil forces. Back in the day, Vietnam was rich in mineral and oil resources, making its way to be the one of the victims of Western forces' colonization scheme. Numerous patriots stood behind bars for protesting against the US invaders but the US forgot a key measure helping them plan the strategy to beat the bad guys in the jail without the US jailkeeper knowing - Vietnamese.

In conclusion, in any context people should try to conserve the language in any form or at least make minus shifts depending upon the modern moral principles to fit these days' concept while respecting and maintaining the core value of a language representing a nation's pride and custom.