"Does a zoo have any useful purpose?"

Animals are important in our life .It has many of the usages in the different fields.zoo is contains alot of animals which receive the required care. Some people may consider that a zoo has no useful purpose while in my view it has many benefits in our life, so , I completely disagree with this statement for several reasons.

The first reason is that a zoo is essential as educational tool. it contains hundreds of different animals which are useful in learning the students in different stages such as in primary school,university and for the children.It is important for those students to see the animals and sometimes they need to make research about their behaviors.

for example, last year ,my brother want to make such trip to see the different type of animals .and need to concentrate on the lion.It was so difficult to went to the natural places of lion due to the hazard , so he went to the zoo which existed in Giza city in Cairo .He made the required rtip moreover he collected some data about his behavior in safe manner. As we see the importance of zoo as educational tool for all the students.

Beside a zoo has educational benefit also it has amusing and entertaining purpose. it consider on of the most important places for family to spend some time duing the holiday to releife ower stress and amusing with different animals. for instance, wvwry weekend i always goes to the zoo with my family especially my daughter and my wife .we spend time with animals . I play with moneky and feed it with the banana which he love. moreover my husband love to plays with the horse , she amuse riding on it .also my daughter does not forget every visit to the zoo to play with the birds.

In conclusion , I Disagree with the statement that "A zoo ha no useful purpose" not only it has an educational benefits for the students but also it is essential part for the people as entertainment and amusing. no one can neglect the importance of animals for us as apite in the house or as they existed in the zoo.