Academic writing task 2 - The influence of modern world to a healthy lifestyle

Question :

Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others,however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

At present, having a healthy lifestyle is prominent to prevent from critical diseases. Several individuals argue that it is hard to become healthy. Moreover, some assume that is false, they can be fit since they live in the advance century. I firmly believe that there are two views on this issue which people debate.

In huge cities have found many consumers preferred to alter a fast-food menu, because they do not have much time for cooking their food. A study, which was done by the Health Education Authority, aged 15 to 34 years are the most consumers who choose fast-food. For example, they tend to grab McDonald's food at hurry time. In several circles, it has been a citizen's lifestyle. With this habit, it can make people become addiction. It is caused that food contains high-fat and flavouring. The effect, inhabitants would gain illness likes obesity and cancer.

However, in this modern era, people can obtain everything easily, they may not ignore their healthy condition. That is because preventing is better than cured. For instance, residents who ill sure spent more much cost in their life. Furthermore, they try to keep their hygiene with several activities like sport which it has benefit for metabolism and regenerate bodies' cell, taking a quality rest also influence to the health with improvement of anti-bodies. Evidence of this can be seen with several exercises and have better relax can affect great life.

In conclusion, although some people argue there are difficult problems especially in health case, I would argue this can be solved by various activities.