Should Ads Be Allowed In Schools? Controversial issue

Allowing advertisements on school's building to earn money is a good idea or not?

Some people reckon that it's necessary for some education units to accept advertisements in their buildings due to lack of money while others cling to the idea that these advertisements have bad effects on school's image. In my opinion, it consists of both positive and negative side for the following reasons,

On one hand, allowing other enterprises to advertise in the school campus is an effective way to gain money especially in the case this premise has a tight budget. Education is a fundamental right of every human being and children deserve to receive the best education. Only does the school provide these privileges for children when they are in good financial health. Teaching quality is enhanced, which also leads to the improvement of student quality. As a result, the school can attract more students who will bring profits for them.

On the other hand, having advertisements that are not related to the education area will have detrimental influences on the school's image. Visitors will wonder why the school accepts that when they are not familiar with the educational environment and rarely will they allow their child to come and study here. Moreover, it's not the only way for schools to earn money while there are tons of methods like finding investors, sponsors, or capital angles.

In a nutshell, each education premise needs to consider the most suitable way to seek funds in order to equip children with better knowledge and skills.