Essay about the advantages of co-operation in your learning English

I believe that the cooperative learning method is a great way to learn, especially in English learning because it's makes learning more fun, and understanding. Students have been asked to problem solve, work with a small group or partners in many subjects. I find that co-operation in English learning has many advantages are we speak a lot.

In some subject such as Writing, Reading, Grammar, we learn to labor together toward common goals, we can share our knowledge with others, and we can complete the assignment faster. In Oral English, we not only accountable for speaking but also for helping our friends in speaking. We listen to our friends, ask some topics to practice skills about oral. Co-operative learning builds learning communities as we grow to be experienced at how to increase skills to speak English. Thanks to this, it encourages we to engage in high-level thinking skills and helps us get higher scores on tests.

Moreover, in co-operative learning, we can get to speak at the same time. We are confident to say what we want to say and I can ask something which I don't understand because teacher and friend can correct the fault for me. Thus, cooperative learning increases opportunities for us to produce and comprehend language.

In summary, co-operative learning seems to be an effective learning method.It helps me develops social skills similar to those needed in the world outside school. So, I especially like the aspect that learning together of relying on co-operation can be motivation to succeed.