Essay: Do the advantages of shopping online outweigh the disadvantages?

Hi guys! I wish you have a nice day!

I'm a non-native English speaker. Today I've written an essay and it is very appreciative of you to give me some feedback about my essay..

Thanks very much in advance!

Q: Write an essay (150 - 300 words) about this topic:

Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

online shopping evaluation

A:

The internet has had a dramatic impact on the e-commercial in the last few years. More and more people are doing shopping online because they think that online trade has the advantages outnumbering its disadvantage. On my point of view, I totally agree with this notion for some of these reasons.

Firstly, shopping online is extremely convenient - it saves up our time, energy, etc. Instead of wasting your time running around a shopping mall, airport; in search of your favorite commodity, ticket; the only thing you have to do is to register an account at a particular shopping online website, for example, and choose your suitable product among the diversity of blend. Some websites will categorize the product systematically, in terms of its prices, prevalence. Furthermore, the shipping method also makes it more prevailing as its flexibility and effectiveness.

Secondly, the customer will be ensured for the product's quality and its price. Some people make an expenditure on jewelry, for instance, without taking consideration of it. As a consequence, they are, sometimes, be perceived by its ingenuity with low quality. However, this phenomenal will not happen again as you buy the product online from a prestigious and reliable bland with the quality assurance and reasonable price. Moreover, events or discounts on the product are more prevalent on an online shop than the offline one. This discount is considered to be lucrative to a customer whose budget is tough or they want to put by their money for other expenditures.

In conclusion, I think buying things through the Internet is more expedient than the conventional one, and it is expected to be enlarged in the community.