Advertisements are becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative

Nowadays. advertising has a significant popularity. This trend has more drawbacks than benefits.

On the one hand, promotion campaigns help customers make a right buying decision. This is because advertisements have a function that is give all of the information about the products. As a result, consumers can know about the benefit, ability of the goods and services that they are confusing should or not buying. For example, a person who want to purchase a television, thanks to advertisements they can compare many places where have a lot of brands. Customers, therefore, have a decision base on their budget and demand. In contrast, in the past, when advertisements do not appear anywhere, it is so difficult for someone who need to buy a product which though a fine process finding.

On the other hand, advertisement campaigns have more negative side. Firstly, advertising can make customer make a bad buying decision. The cause is company often use commercial, grimmer to inform false function about their products. Consequently, people overspend our budget to buy some goods which is not useful for them. For instance, brands frequently contact with famous people to introduce their products to a lot of people. And fan's famous people will buy all of products which are introduced by people they like. Moreover, advertisements can be annoying. Because, nowadays, this is hardly to watch a video without interrupted by advertisements. Therefore, consumers usually wait promotion videos before the content they want starts. That why, many people may feel infrusted.