'Aerobic excercises and modest health' - Dieting can change a person's life

Dieting can change a person's life for the better or ruin one's health completely. What is your opinion?

Nobody can deny the roles that diet plays today, especially for someone who feels slightly overweight or is suffering from some diseases which are caused by obesity. However, there are some people that it's really hard for them to believe that diet and fallowing strike rules of dietitians improves their health. More explanation will be put forwards.

Some people object to this that diet can affect their health quality, arguing that they should always fallow numerous strike diet schemes, but eventually they don't see any change in their health or weight. They believe that using some conventional medicines instead of that rules will be more effective and they can achieve feel good in the short period of time. Unfortunately, they haven't any attention to the harmful effects of these medicines. On the other hand, lots of scientists believe that people by going on a special diet or typical staple diet can gain a moderate health. When a person tries to curb their appetites and avoids to eat some dishes which are high in fat, sugar and salt, and also does some aerobic exercises among their daily activities, easily can stay in shape and enjoying their life.

Someone who supports this view that diet can't be prominent for everyone contends that some diets cause severe illness. For instance, they mention that lots of people, when fallow a diet, are suffering from it and face with some hardships because when can't deal with their diet, give up it and this sudden decision causes gaining back weight quickly more than the past. The fact that some people may be have suffered from diets doesn't mean that fallowing a useful diet programs is harmful for everyone too. You can always find many people that they think diet can be a beneficial way which find to get rid of all their anxieties. There are so many approaches in diet which can prevent people against some disorders such as heart attack, high blood pressure etc.

In conclusion, a diet has different sides and can cause some variety effect on people. Since I think it's necessary for everyone to have a diet in their living and it's the only fact that helps their health, I deeply believe that if people fallow a special diet, they insure their health.