The aim of university is to help graduates find better jobs - or there are some benefits for others?

Please note that the next time you provide a useless comment in other student's thread, your account will be suspended.

Some people believe that the aim of university education is to help graduates find better jobs while some others hold that there are wider benefits for the individual and the society. Discuss both viewpoints and give your opinion

Many opinions say that the most purpose of education in a university is the scholars easy getting a work. While in others reasons say that education is beneficial for person and community. In my perspective, both of those statements have basic reasons each other. Following this essay, I will give my strong opinions

Firstly, the most reason is skill and ability, because in the university has different system education in which the basic function is improving the students' knowledge and expertise than in senior high school. For example, who want to become a lawyer, judge or prosecutor must enroll university in law faculty, or want to a teacher must choose education faculty in which in that places have a the specific education appropriated the job. As a consequence the student easy to find a job when their graduate from university. Finally, university has beneficial to improve the competence and capability.

In contrary, university also has purpose in side of individual and community because essential aspect on those is social in which the end of goal of university is creating the benefit effect for individual and social for example, many inventors are originated from university in which their invention very useful for human beings, such Marie curie who was the college teacher at Stockholm University in 1908, in which she who success conducted pioneering research on radioactivity as a consequence her invention, she got honor by the government and Nobel price in science thus it is very useful for medicine science and humanity. Finally, education in university intended as a useful basis for many people.

In conclusion, the aim university between getting the job or benefit for the person or beneficial for society or individual, while in my perspective, those statements have a strong reason each other, because since it depends on the view of each person to see it.