ALLOCATING UNIVERSITY DEGREE TO EDUCATION JOB OR GIVING PEOPLE GENERAL KNOWLEDGE ABOUT IT

In many countries an academic degree from a university is preferred to vocational training. Nevertheless, we should educate more people using vocational training. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion.

I agree that people should be thought about vocational training. Some people believe that university degree should be allocated for some skills to find jobs and just some educated experts have to need this information, while others have this opinion that regular people should have enough knowledge about how to get appropriate careers. This essay is explained about adults should have sufficient information about general career skills.

To begin with, knowing about different jobs and how to get jobs is an important skill for regular people. most of people try to work and earn money. Therefore, if people are educated, they will find suitable job very easily. Also, some young adults choose their academic major at the university based on future career. So, having high level of knowledge about workplaces and jobs help people to select the best interested subject at university. Additionally, knowing about some specific jobs can give people better perspective to live in which area, since some careers have high salary or better job opportunities in specific areas. For example, Iran has many oil, gas and petroleum natural sources. If people know about high paying job opportunities related to these industries, they will increase their abilities and knowledge to get these jobs.

On the other hand, education job not only is not just general skill, but also is academic materials which needed to analysis very preciously. Digging various aspects of one career cannot obtain by some general training. Adults have to past different a great deal of courses and do many projects to gain this skill which who to find prepared job.

In conclusion, general knowledge about some careers and how to introduce some skills and experiences to employees can help people to find better job or gain suitable job opportunities. This knowledge may be very little, but the small amount of it can improve job satisfaction and financial situation.