'Athletes and sports professionals deserve it' - essay

Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

My writing

Some people have this idea that sports professionals have more salaries than people in other improtant profession. In my opinion, it is not completly true and even if they earn more money, it is fair for them.

Most of sports, need a special talent for who wants to play that and whithout this, it is not possible to be successful on that field. For example, playing basketball is require a long height and more tall is more successful. Althoug we couldn't ignore the effect of practice in their achivement, but if someone does not have a kind of talent, he is hardly can be a professional there.

As is said, pracitcing hard is the most important resons for their success. If we look at an olympic games, we can see there is not too many athelest in there. For being one of this super proffesionals, one person must practice for many years. Also the chance of entering to an high level team is low.

One of the main reason that sports players are popular and give enourmus money is that society loves them and their jobs. Millions of people all over the world going to stadums for wathichg football or tennis games. It gives the investigators and management a good profit and they able to pay a huge money to players.

On the other hands, it is not good that other important professions can't earn as enough money as a sport player does. They studied in schools and universities for many years and they sould have suitable salaries. In a commonist society, all people must have the same facilities and no one can be very wealth. It helps all the people to live without poverty.

In conclusion, although athelists and sprots fessionals earn more money than other proffesions, but they deserve it because it's very hard for them to get to this levels and also it needs a special tallent and there is not many people like them.