Too much attention and too many resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds.

protecting wild animals and birds

Perhaps no subject in the contemporary society is as controversial as the matter of existence of wild animals and birds. It is commonly believed that human are paying too much attention and allocating too many resources to this issue. As fas as I concern, I side with this statement.

To begin with, it is obviously that animals play a vital role in biology so that thera are a wide range of approaches to attract publicy. First of all, many non-rnvironmental organizations are established to preserve natural habitats and promote sustainable development, such as WWf. More to the point, with the rapid growth of technology, news about wild animals and birds are quickly shared on the Internet. In simple terms, the reports which is relevant to the environment's damage or a species with extinction are updated daily. In conclusion, preserving wild animals and birds is of concern to people because the lack of any species is at the expense to the loss of the balance which harms human's life.

In addition,government invest too much money costly on facilities and safety for animals that in danger. National budget should be allocated to more urgent issues rather than expended on the conservation of animals, which is from nature, and birds. For example, national resources, such as budger, land, etc. should be invested to medical research to find out remedies. Consequently, existence of wild animals and birds is vital though, people should channel resources to society's compelling matter, instead of animals' issues too many.

In conclusion, protecting wild animals and birds is attracting people's attention and resources exaggeratedly. It is wiser to reduce them to pay attention to the other urgent issues.