Essay about behavior in schools is getting worse.

reasons and proposed solutions for Negative Behaviors in the Classroom

Nowadays, the number of secondary students who have bad behaviors increases as an emergency problem. There are many students who have been bullied during their school life, which lead to many severe consequences. This essay will discuss the reasons and propose the solutions.

One of the most common reasons is the lack of attention from their parents. The family with full-time working parents do not have the ability to educate their child, therefore the children are not aware of the right things to do. They are left to their own devices and given very little guidance on how to behave, so many of them do not fear facing the consequences of their misbehaviors. If the parents do not teach their child how to respect adults, it can lead to a bad attitude towards their teacher at school. Parents must keep their eyes on their child by talking to them more often and spending time playing with them, as the result, the positive connection will be increased, and they will naturally share more about their daily life.

Another reason for this problem comes from the ignorance of the teacher. Sometimes students have a fight, but teachers often take minor disciplinary action against them that does not solve the problem effectively. Therefore, teachers should be trained to deal with this situation and awarded if their students are bullied. A third reason is the mental issues from that child which can come from their living environment and relationship. If they are exposed to inappropriate movies at a very early age, they can be affected by the action from that movie which causes how they treat other people in real life. This can be solved by the control management from the parents of what they can access on the Internet.

To sum up, bad behaviors at school are often closely related to a lack of discipline at home and the support from teachers. So, the parents should play a key role in educating their child and teaching them to avoid bad influence.