Some believe that taking a year off between school and college is a top-notch decision

Hi guys, this is my essay regarding IELTS self-preparation. I am looking for any IELTS Writing feedback in which they are able to assess my essay from Task Response (TR) , Coherence and Cohesion (CC), Lexical Resource (LR), and Grammatical Range Accuracy (GRA). I may intensely contact you often to get some exposure in IELTS Writing section.

the "gap year" essay

"Some people believe that a gap year between school and university is a good idea, while others disagree strongly. Consider both sides of this debate and present your own opinion."

Most people believe that taking a year off between school and college is a top-notch decision, while others put it as the conversial one. The two sights are going to be discussed and I will consider through my opinion.

Society assume that gap year is slightly pricy as students probably spend their whole time to travel and not preparing for the college test. They tend to waste their time hopefully to get a self discovery through exploring some places, but in the fact, it seems it does not effectively effect to their self improvement. Finally, they do not have much time to sit in college test and their intention to go to the college as they wish is absolutely gone.

Conversely, gap year enthusiasts think that this helps them to consider which major suits their needs or passion. For example, a gap year taker will be flexible to attend many seminars regarding future plan in hope they will build a clear goal, at least for their own life. If they do it properly, they will particularly success in both university and job field. Thus gap year benefits them in the tunnel to figure out how they may set their future life.

Overall, I suppose that a year off process brings its positivity in which it outweighs the bad impact to society. It can be concluded that taking gap year will securely protect them from misleading major as the future demands them to be success in both academic and real hands-on practical process.