Benefit of playing video games. Give reasons and examples

It is said that video games like a poison killing you day bay day but in reality, video games also benefit you a lot. It is the prevalent way to entertain currently. For the most part, video games are always the best choice for people wanting to relax. Nowadays, parents usually criticize their children as a result of games but they really don't know that video games can benefit their child a lot such as: Skills and financial support.

In term of advantages, improving player's skills has the edge over the others. It is the most essential factor to judge staff's ability in works because their productivity depends on skills. Making strategy better is an obvious evidence for this. During playing game with teams or friends, many people make strategy delicately to avoid losing situation. For example, when you plays PUBG mobile, it too hard to win if you don't have a meticulous preparation. You need to make plan to cooperate with your teams, attack by surprise, minimize sacrifice in teams, and so on, improving your make plan skill by a chance. Another characteristic of this benefit is connection between eye and hand. Video game requires you a quick reflexes and hand-eye coordination, which can help you train your brain by identifying visual information by your eyes and translating it into precise hand movements. For instance, racing car games need your eye to identify barriers in the screen by your eyes and your hand will get information from it to avoid barriers.

Opposing with parents' concepts, playing video game is also a good solution to earn money. With the development of technology, the way to earn money by game is opened. One of them is streamer. Currently, streamer is seen as a legal job the unemployed choose to become. They can stream on many social media such as: Tiktok, Facebook, Twitter, and so on. For example, streamer can make money through the donation of fan or the money that game publishers give them to advertise for their games. If you don't want to become a streamer, you can also participate in enormous events such as: Leagues, tournaments, and so on. Many competitive video games have organized tournaments with prize pools that can range from small local events to large international competitions. For instance, when you win in that tournaments, you will get prizes, which can be money, vouchers, or other services, for winner.

In conclusion, video games can benefit you both skillfully and financially. We should be open-minded about this issues as a result of benefits video game bring to. Video games really can make you become smarter and expand job opportunities for the unemployed in this society. The pace of life are faster and faster lead to the demand of entertainment is increasing. Therefore, video games will be a quite crucial thing in the future.