Many benefits of taking up a job before starting to attend a university, but also a few drawbacks

Some suggest that young people should take a job for a few years between school and university.

Discuss what the advantages and disadvantage might be for people who do this

Some people believe that rising generation after graduated from school to pick up a job for a couple of years before going to the university. I am more likely to agree with this statement due to one of a great way before going university is working since to obtain some skills and much money for tuition paid. There are many benefits of taking up a job before starting to attend a university, but could be a few drawbacks as well.

There is an advantage for directly to go to a university such as students can use time as good as possible to study further and get more academic qualifications. This is due to want to speed up study time and pursue degree to find a job. For example, students have to focus on their study for better future. As a result, students did not have more skills after graduated and difficult to survive in work circumstance. There is no doubt that experience before study is important to enhance soft skills.

Turning to the benefit of get a job before study, students have a lot of time to prepare some skils and much money. This is owing to works guide real life skills for instance deal with other people, manage time and control money. Consequently, It prepares students for the future. It is makes student more independence because students approximately use own money and habitual talk with other people.

In conclusion, students have to prepare before go to university such as find a job to fill their leisure time after graduated from senior high school because it is important for student activities in campus or workplace after graduated from university. Although, doing work spend much time, it is pivotal for improve skills and mental in real life, especially independence to have much money for paid tuition fee and do not rely on parents.