What is the best age to start schooling?

Nowadays, for many parents schools as a first place for future social life and also children's education are very significant. The age starting to go to the school is still discussable between parents and specialists, which some of them agree with going early as six or seven, while the others believe that earlier than that age is more benefit. In my opinion, I believe that earlier than six or seven is more useful and benefit due to finishing high school fast and also the quality of study in school and future social life.

Firstly, the time that children spend for the education is so long and makes them tired and bored. So if they start their education earlier time it will be more productive for them. Scientist has shown children are available to learn at early age without any problem about press. Furthermore, we can allocate some part of schools program for playing children as they need in this time.

Secondly, quality of the study in school is completely different form home. Children learn skills and abilities which they need for futures life among the other children so that make it best result because of rivalry and try to get better than the other. Moreover, nowadays parent work hard therefore they do not have time to spend on children's education. So school can play vital role to teach them compare with school.

Last but not least, school is the first place to entering social life so it is reasonable to start early. Although, study early cause to miss some relationships between children and parents, there are more skills for future life that children have to learn in school. Instead of that parents should be spend more time the rest of the day and weekend with their children. So for social life children have to learn how conduct with the others and how could help each other's which essential for living in the future.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that children should be start at the age early for school to catch best result.