Is it better to enjoy your money when you earn it (just spend or invest in business, save)

How to use own money?

Money is essential part to fulfill our basic needs and is important for factor for our happy lives. Some people believe that they should enjoy a luxurious life style, while other believe that it is better to save money to secure their future. I think that it is better to save money in order to use them incase of emergency and for old age.

Many people believe that they should spend money and like to have luxurious lifestlye while other like to invest in form of business or buying shares. In my culture, most of people believe that it is better to invest in some form of business while others like to invest in banks, as they are offering good interest rates for fixed deposits. For instance, many companies and banks are adverting mutual funds, bonds and shares where they offer very interesting options for investing. Consequently, most of people can invest and make more money and secure their future.

Secondly, we should save money for our emergency. In everyone life there are some critical situations where money is main key for solving difficulties, as a result we should dedicate and save money for these kinds of situations. For instance, we may face some situation where there may be accident or some kind of surgery and saved money will be solution. By saving money we can avoid these kind of disasters.

Last , but not the least, we need to save money for our old age. This is the critical time where we are vulnerable and weak and very dependent on others. For instance, we can hire worker or hire a nurse who can look after overselves and take care of our daily needs.

In conclusion, although we should spend some part of money but we should save substantial amount of money for emergency and old age. In addition, we must also invest money and in this way provide support for our families.