'beyond our imagination' - essay on advantages of reading

i would appreciate it that some one take time and take a look at my article and inform me about my error and improvements that can be made

People may come up with different opinion about this subject but I think my opinions about this subject is unique. In below I want to make a list of advantages of reading according to my opinion and experiences.

Reading book:

Shape your personality and attitude toward life

Depending on what you are reading directly and indirectly helps you develop socially

Is mentally and physically invigorating

First of all, some time reading shape your personality and change your attitude toward life and universe. For example last year I borrowed a book from university library that was about Albert Einstein life. It was biographical book based on Albert Einstein life. In this book I found two important keys that are basic elements of success. Albert was an honorable, hardworking man and had passion for physic. The first key is being hardworking and the second is having passion for what we are doing. Hardworking helps us to take necessary steps to success and the second one keep us interested. By making use of logical reasoning we will find out that for reaching to our goals These two keys should be used simultaneously.

Second of all, depending on what you are reading, it can directly and indirectly helps you develop socially. For example three years ago I was reading contents of a website about Stephanie rice personal life. Reading this content stimulated me and made me more interested in swimming. So in this case reading directly affected me, in addition that it lifted my spirit up, made me motivated too. And in case of its indirect effects, I should say that Since when I first visited this website I've started swimming and as result I am having a muscular body right now which attracts people to me.

Third of all reading a books is mentally and physically invigorating. As I said before it can lift our spirit up. Its positive consequences become more apparent when we are reading a medical book. Many people avoid depression and also other diseases by reading books on depression and other medical related issues.

In conclusion advantages of reading is beyond our imagination which obtaining these advantages can tempt anyone who is aware of its advantages to make reading on a regular basis a habit.