Task 2 IELTS - The purpose of businesses is to make money and they should concentrate only on this

Having a concern is one of everyone's dreams. The majority of people guesses the aim of creating a business for gaining cash and they just focus on how to get it. Although money has prominent functions, there are other factors have more importance, like passion and enjoying to do that activity. Further, I strongly believe that a business person will disagree if money is the main basis.

Money is everything. That is the natural answer for most individuals, they just reckon how to earn money as much as possible. As exemplify, residents compete to be accepted in large company, with a hope, they can earn cash. If the purpose of making a business for obtaining cash, there another way such become an employee in the company. In result, they will acquire and enjoying it.

Creating a business is talking about what passion's people. They think becoming an entrepreneur as their hobby, not as their burden and they do not think about money as the fundamental factor. For instance, Steve Jobs, a founder of Apple corporation, argued that he did not do his job about money. He loved what he was doing at that time. A lesson from him if the people have an interest in something and concentrate to make a business, they will do that without compulsion.

In conclusion, according some of people, money is an important thing. Yet, others say that it is contrast because the main point is individuals have to relish what they do although a small business.