IELTS Writing Task 2: cause &solution- anti-social behavior and lack of respect to others

Today there is a great increase in anti-social behavior and lack of respect to others. What are the causes of this? What can be done to reduce it?

addressing anti-social behavior

Currently, there are a large number of individuals who have anti-social behaviors and lack of respect to others, which could result from under too much pressure in their daily lives and eating too much processed food. For the possible solutions, one includes moral education. In this essay, I will breakdown the causes and suggest the solutions which could be adopted to solve the problem.

There are two main causes which contribute to this anti-social problem. To begin with, citizens are under too much pressure from their jobs and schools nowadays. According to the statements of medical experts, they could feel distressed and frustrated by having such high pressure. Hence, they could contract emotional diseases, which could also lead to having anti-social behavours. Secondly, eating too much processed food could be a cause. The food could contain a wide variety of toxic materials, such as some chemicals. Therefore, their mental health could be impacted and have some anti-social behavours.

To solve the situation, there are two solutions that we can take. First of all, governments can arrange some moral education to the public. They could improve their thinking patterns mental health. Additionally, governments could provide some laws to prevent citizens from acting anti-social behaviors. The public could afraid of the punishments and try to self-improve their behaviours.

Although people have too much pressure could be severe, eating too much processed food can be more serious. The possible solutions, such as providing moral education, is one that have the most positive influence on our society.