What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce them?

What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

As the impact of civilisation improvement, all nations in the worldwide prepare their self for their idea to be a millennium country. Preparing their future generation becomes the biggest preparation for them. But sometimes, big pressure has to be deal by children for making the idea comes true. Especially in academic life, students have to face out hard curriculum, spend most of their time with it, and feel under pressure because of that. This essay will first discuss about how academic could make children feeling high pressure, and then talk about how changing of curriculum be the best solution.

Nowadays, schools, teacher, books, and all of things that relate to education become something that is avoided by children. Too much pressure for improving their cognitive makes them exhausted and saturated. Owing to the fact, which is revealed by a children psychologist, most of children felt great stressed because of pressures that they got in academic. A plenty of them even had willingness to refuse next degree of education since they think what they got in school only pressure that make them uncomfortable. It also affects to their social and commercial perspective which damage due to their feelings.

However, there is one solution that we can do to prevent this continuity pressure, which is by changing of curriculum. It is proven by most of schools in Purwokerto, Indonesia, they changed the curriculum to the flexible one, which students only attend to school five days a week, and only spent six hours at school. It makes students delightful since in the rest of time they can spend it by playing and helping their parents in farmland.

All in all, education is a main necessary for children, but too much pressure is not good for them. Designing curriculum for children is the best way for reaching both health and smart generation.