Causes and solutions of anti-social behaviors and disrespectful attitudes towards others.

ANTI-SOCIAL BEHAVIORS AND LACK OF RESPECT

IELTS WRITING TASK 2 There is a general increase in anti-social behaviors and lack of respect for others. Causes and solutions?

There is a general growth in anti-social behaviors and disrespectful attitudes towards others. The objective of this essay is to present an overall view of the causes of this issue and propose several feasible solutions.

Firstly, i am of the opinion that lack of love and poor judgement are two contributing factors of anti-social behaviors and disrespectful attitudes towards others. If people live in an environment where discrimination is the norm, they will have bad-mannered attitudes. For instance, in rural areas in Vietnam, males tend to disrespect females. Furthermore, behaviors being harmful to society may also stem from poor judgement. Specifically, the upbringing of a child without proper education and great role models could make this teenager fail to distinguish between right and wrong. For instance, a young individual being raised in a dysfunctional family sometimes has disrespectful attitudes towards others.

A number of revolutions should be taken into consideration to address these unexpected behaviors First and foremost, the administration should raise the public's awareness of gender equality and a healthy way of living. Subsequently, in every family, parents should educate their offspring about table manners and follow them during their formative years. There is no denial that adolescent spend most time at schools, therefore teachers must pay attention to bad-mannered attitudes of students and help them distinguish right from wrong.

To recapitulate, with the aforementioned ideas, i do affirm that two main causes of anti-social behaviors and disrespectful attitudes towards others are lak of love and poor judgement. Consequently, the above-mentioned ideas solutions are useful ways to mitigate this issue