Writing Test : anti-society behaviors

Today, there is a great increase in anti-society behaviors and lack of respect to others.

What are the causes of this? Who would take the responsibilities for dealing with it?

What is Anti-society behavior? It is a deliberate action that harms or lacks of consideration for the well-being of people. It has also been defined as a conduct that violates the basic rights of people and considered to have disruptive actions for society. People who have anti-society behavior have a possibility of experiencing huge stimuli like money temptation, extremely high pressure, drugs and alcohol. The reason why they can't conquer the factors, we could say that growing environment is a crucial point to investigate.

People who have anti-society behavior appear some negative personalities. For example, they usually have bad tempers and get used to lie to others. Therefore, they don't trust people, but themselves. Sometimes they are dangerous and have mysterious attractiveness. It made me think of "Joker", the movie published in 2019. If you have watched the movie, then you can clearly understand that our society needs to face the issue of anti-society behavior seriously.

When our society starts to face up the issue, we need to know what makes the problem, who needs to take the responsibilities and how we can improve it. In the movie, Joker, we can know that Arthur, the main character, he is actually a good person who takes care of his mother, works hard and dreams of having his own comedy talk show. But he has got sick since he was little when he saw his mother was abused by her boyfriend. Thus, this disease made him laugh hard when he was under high pressure, he was seen as a psycho sometimes. People were not friendly to Arthur though he was trying to be good.

According to the third paragraph, I sort out three points to explain the caused reason and I continue to use the movie as an example. First, the family problems, Arthur was born in a complicated family with violence and loneliness. Second, the understanding, people didn't understand Arthur when he fell ill. The last, respect, people didn't respect each other. Therefore, they destroyed Arthur's trust and love to them. Arthur finally collapsed and turned into a really bad person, the nightmare of Gotham City.

There is no exactly who should take the responsibilities but everyone does. More understanding and respect will make the world peaceful and fill with love. We can't choose our primary family, but we still can be kind to ourselves and other people. Finally, we realize that Life is short, but life is yours. Making the right choice is an important issue in life. Spend more time to explore the world and out of the ivory tower. Be a happy person!