TOEFL - "a chance of cooking" - food has become easier to prepare.

Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved they way people live?

In the past one of the controversy topic in each home was what food should be made and who could be prepared, but these days advanced technology helps humankind to cook their food easier and healthier. According to me, Frankly, it makes my life simple and helps me save time and money.

The First and foremost reason is that it saves our times so we can focus on our problems rather than preparing food. For example, in the past, preparing food was a big problem because finding and buying different food ingredients took a long time. Besides, finding a good recipe was very hard and time-consuming task.

Furthermore, these days everyone can cook food. You can find plenty of chain stores in your neighborhood so you can go there and buy precooked food. Then, you go home and cook them in less than 15 minutes. For example my father told me when he was young it was very hard for him to cook lunch, but now he can easily cook delicious food.

Last but not least, preparing food costs has gone down. For instance, if you want to cooke a pizza you can buy a precooked pizza. After that, you put it in the oven for 15 minutes. Then, it is ready, so you have saved energy such as gas and electricity. Therefore you pay less for those bills.

To sum up, focus on our business, giving everybody a chance of cooking a good quality food, and cutting the costs are only three advantages of this fact.