IELTS: Is change good for people or not?

[/b]Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others , however think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both views and you opinion.[b]

In this high speed generation, there is only one thing that does not alter, changing. There have been much debate over this topic whether changes is good things for life or not. However, I personally believe that changes is very necessary for life to have something new in our life.

Sometimes, people fed up their daily routine life and they want changes to enjoy. For example, if the water stays long time at the same place, then it will start smelling. Furthermore, changes play the prominent role in the inventions. Only those people can do this, who want to reach at the top level in their career. Moreover changes are very helpful to development of mind, because people face a lot of problems and failure, which teaches them how to to handle the different situations.

On the other side, some people like to live in their traditional lifestyle because of their habits and unpredictable future. Everyone has habits that do not let them change. Nevertheless, the important issue is that some people are afraid of their future to be altered. For instance, people who are working for their families and do not have another source of income, they are not able to accept changes. Secondly, due to security and familiarities with others people do not want to change their hometown. Moreover, life in traditional way, keeps alive our culture and mother tongue.

In nutshell, people adopt changes according to their needs and situations. Therefore, the best way we can deal with it, is trying to keep pace with changes.