Changes in the world in the coming century?

With the rapid growth in science and technology, human beings will witness dramatic changes in life in the coming century, achievements as well as harderships.

First of all, the development of technology will bring many benefits to human kinds. For example, the automatic machine systems and advanced technologies will boost all fields, especially manufacturing industries and agriculture. So, the high yield can solve the crisis of food and products.

Secondly, people will face moral problems like terrorism, hooliganism,an epidemic of bribery, a crisis of confidence. However, developed forces will fight strongly and constantly against with them for the better world. I believe that all people realize the massive loss from violence, war, dishonesty and will be enlightened. It is sure that with only humanity, people can live together in harmony.

Finally, the international cooperation is required to resolve worldwide problems like health, war, pollution, global warming and so on. This is an indispensable trend. For the recent years, many countries have been suffered from natural disasters and outbreak of disease. People are getting more awareness of their actions and responsibilities and are willing to sit down and negotiate. Therefore, the high leader meetings will be held more regularly.

To sum up, in the 21th century, people will gain many wonders of science as well as face many serious problems related to nature and moral. I believe all people will find a good way to apply scientific achievements to improve the life.