Children should be banned from using their phones during the school day or not. Both views & yours

It is argued that juveniles ought to be forbidden or allowed to use their cell phones during school time. While phones can cause distraction to children, I agree that minors should be free to access their smartphones because it can help them a lot. In this essay, ideas and thoughts, as well as relevant examples, will be mentioned to explore both perspectives and provide reasons to support my opinion.

On the one hand, some children using phones at school could lose focus on studying. Phones have been developed and had many entertain applications or websites. Therefore, if students are banned from using those electrical devices, they would pay more attention to their lessons at school. To illustrate my view, some minors not banned from bringing cell phones to classes could play games or social media websites and overlook their lessons.

On the other hand, phones mostly can help students learn effectively. Many cell phones and other technological devices can access to unlimited studying resources in a second, so those devices definitely are convenient and save juveniles' time. For example, with a click of a button, children can have numerous documents related to their subjects or lessons in order to learn better.

In conclusion, if adults or school teachers ban their children or students from using phones during school lessons, those minors could have a higher possibility of distracting from studying. However, I believe the contrast perspective for the reason that students can use phones or electrical devices due to not only the ability of having significant quantity of resources but also time-saving.