Children should be encouraged to study a foreign language from elementary schools already

All children should study foreign language in school starting in the earliest grades. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people thinking about to learn aforeign language for the children beginnning from earliest grades is necessity. Personally, I agree with the idea that stars to learn foreign language for children is as well as early teaching. Becouse I more lakely to believe study language needing habit too.

On the one hand, I completely agree teaching foreign language to the children as early as begun is easier to get it. According to John "the children born as white paper without any scratch there. Then, it is the time for children to utilize learning foreign language by easier. For example, the children can be recived easily about language around them. Therefore, encouraging time to learn , it clearly as soon as possible starting is better for them.

In other word, bealiving that language learning needs habit. Because the habit brings anything common to do easely. For instance, the American children can speak naturally by following grammar rule fluently without any obstcle. Even though the language learned not from their mother language it can be earned by the children commonly taught. This methode also can be applied same as the global language such as english language to face our future. Therefore, adaptability learning language from child truly builds the language habit and makes easier to learn it.

In conclucion, learning foreign language for children should start from earliest grades caused the children as the pure one taht can earn easily and early learning it also impact at the usual habit. Where possible early learning foreign language for children is good way to achieve it easily.